Skip to content

ACCG Insurance Workers' Compensation Board of Trustees

ACCG - GSIWCF is a cooperative self-insured arrangement, created to finance or self-insure workers' compensation coverage. The fund is owned by its members and managed by a seven-member Board of Trustees composed of representatives from participating counties. It is regulated by the Georgia Insurance Commissioners Office.

Board of Trustees

  • Frederick Favors, McDuffie County Commissioner - Chairman
  • Travis Turner, White County Chairman - Vice-Chairman
  • Theresa Bettis, Madison County Commissioner
  • Chris Dockery, Lumpkin County Chairman
  • Constance (Connie) Hobbs, Baker County Chairperson
  • Bruce Holmes, Henry County Commissioner
  • James “Boot” Thomas, Wayne County Commissioner

ACCG Insurance Programs Partners

Contact ACCG Claims

TEL: 404.614.2553 | 877.421.6298
FAX: 678.225.4240 | 888.221.4079