Skip to content

ACCG Insurance Interlocal Risk Management Agency

ACCG - IRMA is a self-insured pool that members join to provide insurance coverage for property, automobile, general liability, law enforcement liability, public official's liability, crime and boiler and machinery exposures. It is owned by its members and managed by a Board of Trustees appointed from participating counties. Because county governments operate different types of agencies from the private section – such as law enforcement, jails, and roads – their exposures are unique and require specialized coverage.

Board of Trustees

John Daniell, Oconee County Chair - Chair
Ray Mosley, Bulloch County Commissioner - Vice Chair
Alphya Benefield, Charlton County Vice Chair
David Carmichael, Paulding County Chair
Charles Newton, McDuffie County Chair
J.C. Warren, Screven County Commissioner
Allison Watters, Floyd County Commissioner

ACCG Insurance Programs Partners

Contact ACCG Claims

TEL: 404.614.2553 | 877.421.6298
FAX: 678.225.4240 | 888.221.4079